Composing out loud on Twitch

Hello community,

I do livestreams on Twitch every Thursday night at 7:30 pm CET where I work on compositions and explore concepts I’m curious about:

Time zone conversion? 7:30pm CET in local time (your timezone)

3 Likes

Great idea! I’m afraid I couldn’t watch because it’s in the middle of the night in my time zone, but I think this kind of thing is great to do.

Did anyone else catch it?

hjh

I have an archive of my past streams on my videos page!

1 Like

Cool videos, I like the style, congratulations!

1 Like

I’ll stream again tonight, 7:30pm CET (6:30pm UTC) on the twitch channel linked in the first post. Last stream before my winter break :slight_smile:

I’ll be at it again tomorrow (January 13th, 2022) from 7:30 CET (6:30 UTC) on, probably until 9:30-ish. Looking forward to new adventures!

1 Like

Another session tonight, again 7:30pm CET, as usual on my Twitch channel. I’m going to explore some sound design again!

Next session: tomorrow 7:30pm CET on the Twitch channel linked above!

2 Likes